Coming Up

December 19, 2012

I’ve been MIA for a while, but I just finished my first semester of grad school (!!!) and now I have a whole month to catch up on reading and reviewing. Get excited.

I finished A Clash of Kings and A Storm of Swords and I’m halfway through A Feast for Crows now. I’m bummed that A Dance with Dragons isn’t out in paperback yet. It won’t match my other books…

Reviews for 11/22/63 and The Perks of Being a Wallflower will happen eventually. There are probably others as well.

I will have a very bookish break and I’m excited. Cleaning my apartment, laundry, and reading are the only things on my to do list at this point. It is glorious.

I’ve made myself a list of books to read before break is over. We’ll have to see how many I get through, but it should be good.

More updates to come!

Leave a Reply

